Photo Help - Deleting Albums


Deleting Albums

Published 01/04/2017 15:17 PM   |    Updated 04/07/2017 15:22 PM

To permanently delete any album from your account, please follow the steps below:

  1. From the logged in photo home page, click Your Photos.
  2. Hover over the album you would like to delete and click the Tools icon.
  3. Then click Delete Album.
  4. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete that album. Click Delete to permanently remove the album from your account.

NOTE: When you delete an album, the photos will also be removed from any friends' accounts you've shared with and projects you've used them in.

Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255


Top categories
Email Support

Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us

Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month