Photo Help - Deleting Saved Projects 1.0

Back

Deleting Saved Projects 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 20:20 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 20:20 PM

To delete a saved project in your account, follow the steps below.

  1. From the logged in photo home page, click Saved Projects at the top of the page.
  2. Hover over the project that you would like to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the pop up box, select Delete to permanently remove the project from your account.

    NOTE: You are not able to delete a project that has previously been ordered, nor can any of our customer service agents.
Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 

Top categories
Questions?
Email Support


Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us
866-264-2910


Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat