Photo Help - Deleting Saved Projects

Back

Deleting Saved Projects

Published 01/08/2017 18:16 PM   |    Updated 05/08/2017 21:02 PM

To delete a saved project in your account, follow the steps below.

  1. From the logged in photo home page, click Saved Projects at the top of the page or All projects in the middle of the page under the saved projects section.
  2. Hover over the project that you would like to delete.
  3. Click the Trash icon located in the bottom left corner of the project information.
  4. In the pop up box, select Delete to permanently remove the project from your account.

    NOTE: You are not able to delete a project that has previously been ordered, or a project that is placed in your cart, nor can any of our customer service agents. Additionally, once a project is deleted, there is no way to retrieve that project at a later date.
Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 

Top categories
Questions?
Email Support


Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us
866-264-2910


Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat