To permanently delete any album from your account:
- From the Your Photos page, click the check box of the album you'd like to delete.
- Click the trash can icon that appears under the album title.
- You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete that album. Click Delete Album to permanently remove it from your account.
NOTE: When you delete an album, the photos will also be removed from any friends' accounts you've shared with and projects you've used them in.