Photo Help - How do I re-order a previous photo order?

Back

How do I re-order a previous photo order?

Published 01/08/2017 18:32 PM   |    Updated 04/13/2017 19:47 PM

To reorder an order you had previously placed, please follow the steps below:
 

  1. From you logged in Photo Account, hover over your name in the top right corner of the page and click Order History.
  2. In the Orders & Activity Summary section, you'll see all the orders you have placed.
  3. Locate the order you would like to reorder and click the Reorder button.
  4. The builder for that particular product will open and you can make any adjustments that you would like before adding the item to your cart for checkout.
Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 

Top categories
Questions?
Email Support


Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us
866-264-2910


Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat