Photo Help - How to Save Albums and Projects from a Group Room to Your Account 1.0

Back

How to Save Albums and Projects from a Group Room to Your Account 1.0

Published 04/11/2016 20:40 PM   |    Updated 04/11/2016 20:40 PM

How can I copy images in a group room to my photo account?
Please use the steps below to copy images from a group room to your photo account.

  1. Once in the group room, click on the album that contains the image(s) you want to copy to your account.
  2. On the right side of the page, click Copy These Photos.
  3. Select the image(s) you want to copy and click Choose These Photos.
  4. Select the album you want to copy the image(s) to. You have the option to copy them to a new or an existing album.
  5. Click Copy Photos.
  6. Your album will open and the copied photos will appear.

How can I copy projects in a group room to my photo account?
Please use the steps below to copy projects from a group room to your photo account.
  1. Once in the group room, click on the project that you want to copy to your account.
  2. When the project opens, click the Save Icon.
  3. Click Save As.
  4. Name your project. You can either leave the default project name, or you can type over the default with your own name.
  5. Click Save.
  6. Navigate back to your photo home page and click on on Saved Projects.
  7. You will now see the project saved to your photo account.

For additional information on group rooms, please click on the link below.
Group Room FAQs 1.0
Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 

Top categories
Questions?
Email Support


Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us
866-264-2910


Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat