To avoid asking you for a form of payment each time you place a photo order, we keep your credit card number on file with your Walgreens Photo Center account. Each time you place an order, we simply charge the card you have on file. You always have the option during checkout to change your method of payment, or the card you would like to use. You will always be notified via email when a charge occurs.
You can remove your credit card info at any time. If you do not wish to save your credit card info for future use, remove it by following these steps: