You can share your photos, albums, and projects with anyone who has an email address and can see web pages.
No, you can only share full albums at this point in time. As a workaround, you can copy or move an individual photo to a new album and then share that album.
No, you cannot share more than one album at a time.
The "From" line on the email will state "email@example.com. The "To" line on the email will contain only the email address of an individual recipient. This means that recipients of a share email will not be able to see the email addresses of everyone else to whom you sent the share invitation. The "Subject" line of the email is states "You're invited for a sneak peek of XXX's album. The main part of the email will have a link to View Album. If your recipients are able to view HTML-formatted emails, they will also see a preview of the photo(s) you shared with them. When you share an album, the first photo in the album will appear in the invitation email.
Once your friend receives the email, they will need to click on the button that states "View Album". Once they click on that button, they will need to log into their account to view the images. Once logged in, the album will immediately open.
There are no attachments to emails sent from the Walgreens photo center website. The pictures your friends see are securely stored in the Walgreens photo center computer system, and they are viewed on the Walgreens photo center website. When your friends receive the share invite email from you, they will click on a link that brings them to the Walgreens photo center website.
No, you do not have the ability to write a personal message or change the invitation before you share your images.
Just select the Cancel button, and you will be returned to your library. The invitation email will not be sent.
By signing in to the Walgreens photo center using a username and a password, your friends can see the album anytime, plus order reprints and products of any pictures they choose. Your friends cannot move, edit, re-caption, or delete the photos within your album. As the album owner, only you have the ability to make changes to your album.
Yes, anyone you share a photo or album(s) with can order reprints on their own, at no cost to you! When they order reprints, they will submit their own billing information. You will never be charged for an order that someone else places.Back to top
The Walgreens photo center will never use the email address of anyone you share with in any way other than to send an email invitation to share the album you selected.
Yes. You still own your album; your recipients just have an invitation to see it. So your albums are always under your control. If you want to add photos to an album, update photo captions or the name of the album, rotate photos, or delete them, then your invited recipients will see the same changes in your album the next time they view it.
No. Only the album's original owner can make changes to the album.
No. After you delete an album, the recipients you have invited to see the album will no longer be able to see it.
If you've already shared an album with friends, the only way you can prevent them from seeing it is by deleting it. One way you can do this without losing the photos is to move all the pictures into a new album and then delete the old, empty album. Please use the links below for additional information.
Yes, your friends need to have a valid Walgreens Photo Account to view the shared images.
Absolutely not! When you share an album or photos with a friend, only that specific album or photo can be seen by your friend. The only person with access to your account is you. Your friends will have viewing privileges only for the photo(s) you shared with them, and any albums that they themselves create.
No. The only people who can see your photo(s) are those people who receive an email, link or social networking invitation from you to see the photo(s).
Yes, you can. Once you've signed in to see your friend's photos, the album is saved in your Walgreens Photo Center account. The next time you want to view this album, just return to the Walgreens Photo Center and log in with your username and password. You can return whenever you want. The album will remain in your account until you choose to remove it, or until the original owner of the album removes it from their account.
You can use the link as long as you keep the message. Please note that if your friend removes the original album from their account, the link in your invitation email will no longer be valid.
Please have your friend check their junk folder for the email. If the email still isn't received, please try sharing the album again.Back to top