Please note: We are in the process of making changes, and as part of the update, we will be phasing out the email upload process in the near future. Soon, you will need to upload directly to your photo account.
To upload photos via email, follow these steps:
Photos that are emailed but not added to your account following the steps above will be deleted in 30 days if you do not have an account. Photos will be deleted after 60 days if the sender's email address is associated to a Walgreens Photo account. Please note that images that are deleted cannot be recovered. They will need to be uploaded again to be able to add them to your photo account. Walgreens Photo Center never deletes photos from your computer. We only delete photos from our web site if they have been emailed but not confirmed.
You can enable your Walgreens Photo account to receive photos from several different email addresses; see Email
If you do not receive a confirmation email:
If you do not see this alert, it probably means that you emailed photos to the Walgreens Photo Center using an email address that we do not yet associate with your account. To add this address to your account, go to the Email Upload Preferences page. Add the email address you used to send the photos as an associated email. When you return to your homepage, you will be able to access your photos.
NOTE: If your email address is associated to more than one account on Walgreens.com, you cannot email photos to your account, as the system does not know which account to send the photos to. When you click on the link within the confirmation email, you will be asked to put in a "key", which will never be provided to you.