Photo Help - View Saved Projects

Back

View Saved Projects

Published 01/02/2017 12:24 PM   |    Updated 04/07/2017 08:59 AM
Whenever you create a project including ordering prints, gifts, calendars, and cards, you can save your work - to return to it later or use it in another gift order. To view your saved projects, follow these steps:
  1. Sign in to your photo account.
  2. On your Photo home page, you can click Saved Projects at the top left of the page, or you can click on All Projects in the middle of the page under Saved Projects
  3. All of your projects that you have saved to your account will appear in the order they were created (newest to oldest). You can open the projects to edit them, see when they were modified last, if they have been ordered, and delete them from your account.
Did this help?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
How easy was it to find your answer?
Was this answer helpful?
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 

Top categories
Questions?
Email Support


Live Chat
Offline now

Call Us
866-264-2910


Email us

Call Us

Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat