All projects that you create in your account are saved to your photo account. Once a project is created, it is automatically saved to your account. Please note that if you purchase a project, it cannot be deleted from your saved projects.
To save and assign a name to a project you're working on, follow these steps:
- At any time during the creation process, click the Save icon located at the top left of the project builder.
- When you click on Save icon a drop box list will open. You can either click Save or Save As. If you click Save As a title box will open where you can enter a title name of Your Project.
- Click Save. Your project will now appear with your new title under the Saved Projects section of your photo account.